Easy Eco Christmas Wrap

Brown paper packages tied up with strings…these are a few of my favorite things! I decided to reuse some of the brown paper grocery bags I’ve collected this year to wrap Christmas presents. It’s a great way to save a little cash (wrapping paper can get pricey!) and put an eco-friendly stamp on your holiday giving. I also think it looks great, especially when paired with some funky fun ribbon!

I bought this fun holiday ribbon at Michael’s – and it was super cheap (less than $1.00 per spool!) For the letters, I downloaded letter stencils here and used the leftover scrap-book paper from my holiday card extravaganza (from Martha Stewart Crafts).

 

Comments
One Response to “Easy Eco Christmas Wrap”
  1. Kristin says:

    So cute!! I should hire you to wrap mine 🙂

Comments? Questions?

